April PAIMI Advisory Council Quarterly Call

April 18, 2019 Virtual 3:00 PM-4:00 PM

REGISTER
April PAIMI Advisory Council Quarterly Call

There’s a lot of news to report in the mental health world:

  • SAMHSA budget for PAIMI and its stance on AOT.
  • NARPA is coming this September, find out what NDRN has proposed.
  • Updates on P&A activity in the criminal justice system on behalf of people with lived experience.

Join Ian Watlington and Dave Boyer on 4/18/2019 at 3:00pm ET, 2:00pm CT, 1:00pm MT and 12:00pm PT.