Follow us on...

facebook twitter NDRN on youtube
Text Size
Home Events Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tue Mar 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Spring PABSS Training
Wed Mar 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Spring PABSS Training
Thu Mar 15 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Spring PABSS Training
Thu Mar 22 @ 1:00PM - 02:15PM
Mid allotment states talk about I&R systems
Sun Mar 25
2018 New CEO, CEO and BOD Meeting
Mon Mar 26
2018 New CEO, CEO and BOD Meeting
Tue Mar 27
2018 New CEO, CEO and BOD Meeting
Wed Apr 11 @ 1:00PM - 02:15PM
Large allotment states talk about I&R systems
Mon Jun 18
2018 Annual Conference
Tue Jun 19
2018 Annual Conference
Events Calendar Print Write e-mail help
2018 New CEO, CEO and BOD Meeting
From Sunday 25 March 2018
To Tuesday 27 March 2018

New CEO Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018

CEO Meeting: Monday, March 26, 2018  and Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Board Meeting: Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Registration: [Click here]

Location: Washington, DC

Hotel Name: The Dupont Circle Hotel

Hotel Address: 1500 New Hampshire Avenue, NW

                           Washington, DC 20036

                           www.doylecollection.com/dupontcircle

 Room Rate: $279 S/D

Hotel cut-off date: March 2, 2018

Hotel Registration:
Guest must go to www.doylecollection.com/dupontcircle and find the box that states “Book your stay”.  Enter the contracted arrival and departure dates and then enter NDRN260318 into the Group Rate Code box.   Click “Have a Code?” in order to select the “Room Block Code” button and add the room code. Click “find a room” and the group rate will appear!

Or  Call 202-483-6000
Code - NDRN Spring CEO and Board Meeting (NDRN260318)

If you need an accessible room or special accommodations you can call Dionne Holder at 202-483-6000 M-Fri between 8:00am and 5:30pm or email her at: Dionne_Holder@doylecollection.com .

Back

JEvents v2.2.7   Copyright © 2006-2012