Follow us on...

facebook twitter NDRN on youtube
Text Size
Home Events Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Mon Mar 27
2017 CEO Meeting
Tue Mar 28
2017 CEO Meeting
Wed Mar 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
2017 Spring Board Meeting
Sun Jun 11
2017 Annual Conference
Mon Jun 12
2017 Annual Conference
Tue Jun 13
2017 Annual Conference
Wed Jun 14
2017 Annual Conference
Thu Jun 15
2017 Annual Conference
Thu Jun 15 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
PAIMI Call June 2017
Mon Jul 17
2017 Fiscal Managers Meeting:
Events Calendar Print Write e-mail help
2017 CEO Meeting
From Monday 27 March 2017
To Tuesday 28 March 2017

Dates: Monday, March 27, 2017  and Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Registration: [Click here]

Location: Washington, DC

Hotel Name: The Dupont Circle Hotel

Hotel Address: 1500 New Hampshire Avenue, NW
                           Washington, DC 20036
                           www.doylecollection.com/dupontcircle

Room Rate: $269 S/D

Cut-off Date: Friday, March 3, 2017  for special group rate

Hotel Registration:

Guest must go to www.doylecollection.com then select “The Dupont Circle Hotel”. Once you select our DC hotel, there’s a box on the left that states “Book your stay”.  Select the “Advanced” and select the dates you want to stay.

 Then select “Room Block Codes” and enter the code NDRN250317_002  to book the group rate

 Or  Call 202-483-6000

Code - NDRN Spring CEO and Board Meeting (NDRN250317_002)

 If you need an accessible room or special accommodations you can call Dionne Holder at 202-483-6000 M-Fri between 8:00am and 5:030pm

Check Payment Discount for Registrations to this Event:
  • Any payments made by mailing a check should be made for the amount of $410.00 per registration to reflect the lack of credit card processing fees.
  • Credit card payments will be for the full amount of $425.00 per registration.
  • Include printed registration confirmation with payment for processing.
Cancellation Policy for Registrations to this Event:
  • Any cancellations submitted in writing before 5 PM ET Monday, March 6, 2017 will get a refund less a $50 administrative fee.
  • Cancellations submitted in writing after 5 PM ET Monday, Monday 6, 2017 will not receive a refund.
  • All cancellations must be in writing and received by 5 PM ET Monday, March 6, 2017 for a refund.

Back

JEvents v2.2.7   Copyright © 2006-2012